LES shapenote, October 4

courtesy flickr user x-eyed blondeBradford was in town, a happy occasion, though as I said: I’ll remember this as The Day Bradford Pitched Everything Higher. (It also seems to be true that I’m losing my high notes, doubling the trouble for me.) A few newbies or near-new, who’d been at the All-Day Singing in September, came & claimed to have a good time. For their sake and at Diane’s instigation, we paused along the way for a few words of guidance. (None of which had to do with pastrami.)

Leave a Reply

