Statistics can be fun

I am determined to be the first response to the search “illegitimate cherubs;” see below. Meanwhile, people are still persistently looking for wild boar piglets, I don’t know why, as I don’t know why “atreus mcdermott” gave The Haruspex as a result. And a second person has searched for “verdant selvage of Michigan,” a quotation from Padgett Powell’s The Interrogative Mood.

a forest in Michigan

One thought on “Statistics can be fun

  1. Sandy says:

    I thought you’d like to know that indeed you ARE the first response to “illegitimate cherubs”. I’m going to hire you as my Search Engine Optimization consultant!

Leave a Reply

